Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Principal and Office Staff
Kathy Keith Principal - Elementary Kathykeith@smsd.org 993-5800
Jodi Mc Atee Secretary - Elementary

Jodimcatee@smsd.org

993-5800
John Sheahan Aide - Attendance Johnsheahan@smsd.org 993-5810
JoAnn Blevins Nurse Joannblevins@smsd.org 993-5802
Custodial Staff
Mike Williams Custodian - Head Michaelwilliams@smsd.org 993-5805
Connie Marsh  Custodian - Regular Conniemarsh@smsd.org 993-5805
Food Service
Huyen Van Food Service - Assistant Huyenvan@smsd.org 993-5804
Monica Cole Food Service - Kitchen Manager Monicacole@smsd.org 993-5804
Support Staff
Lori Heinze Instructional Coach Loriheinze@smsd.org 993-5808
Susan  Minto Para

Susanminto@smsd.org

993-5800
Rachel Beytien Psychologist Rachelbeytien@smsd.org 993-5803
Annie Campbell Interventionist Annecampbell@smsd.org 993-5825
Cindy Waeckerle  Special Education Cindywaeckerle@smsd.org 993-5871
Kelsey Kohn Speech Pathologist Kelseykohn@smsd.org 993-5815
Specialist
Paige Crosswhite Specialist - Art Paigecrosswhite@smsd.org 993-5861
Annie Campbell Specialist -Librarian Annecampbell@smsd.org 993-5813
Erin Dickins Specialist-Librarian Erindickins@smsd.org 993-5813
Corey Roscetti Specialist - PE Coreyroscetti@smsd.org 993-5866
Matthew Mirsch Specialist - Vocal Music Matthewmirsch@smsd.org 993-5853
Madeline Smith  Specialist-Strings Madelinesmith@smsd.org 993-1860
Kent Setty

Specialist-Band

Kentsetty@smsd.org 993-0434
Classroom Teachers
Sarah DeBlase Teacher - Kindergarten Sarahdeblase@smsd.org 993-5816
Emily Hoffman Teacher - Kindergarten Emilyhoffman@smsd.org 993-5822
Janie Cone Teacher - Grade 1 Janiecone@smsd.org 993-5821
Emma Vogt Teacher - Grade 1 Emmavogt@smsd.org 993-5846
Anna Frame Teacher -Grade 2 Annaframe@smsd.org 993-5852
Rachel  Pruett Teacher -Grade 2 Rachelpruett196@smsd.org 993-5851
Jessica Jankowski Teacher -Grade 2 Jessicajankowski@smsd.org 993-5831
Caroline Cherry Teacher -Grade 3 Carolinecherry@smsd.org 993-5827
Jana Winkelbauer Teacher -Grade 3 Janawinkelbauer@smsd.org 993-5842
Angie Hutton Teacher-Grade 3 Angiehutton 993-5811
Emily Fox Teacher -Grade 4 Emilyfox@smsd.org 993-5841
Zoey Olson Teacher - Grade 4 Zoeyolson@smsd.org 993-5836
Amanda Jessee Teacher-Grade 5  Amandajessee@smsd.org 993-5812
Paige Adams Teacher -Grade 5 Paigeriekhof@smsd.org 993-5820
Emma Reicherter Teacher-Grade 5 Emmareicherter@smsd.org 993-5834
Jill Jackard-Kading Teacher-Grade 6  Jilljackardkading@smsd.org 993-5811
Michell Hartel Teacher-Grade 6  Michellhartel@smsd.org 993-5868