Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Principal and Office Staff
Kathy Keith Principal - Elementary KathyKeith@smsd.org 993-5801
Vickie Dickerson Secretary - Elementary VickieDickerson@smsd.org 993-5809
John Sheahan Aide - Clerical JohnSheahan@smsd.org 993-5800
JoAnn Blevins Nurse joannblevins@smsd.org 993-5802
Custodial Staff
Michael Williams Custodian - Head michaelwilliams@smsd.org 993-5805
Rashida Bailey Custodian - Regular RashidaBailey@smsd.org 993-5805
Rodney Marrs Custodian - Regular rodneymarrs@smsd.org 993-5805
Food Service
Huyen Van Food Service - Assistant HuyenVan@smsd.org 993-5851
Monica Cole Food Service - Kitchen Manager monicacole@smsd.org 993-5851
Support Staff
Abby Howe Instructional Coach AbigailHowe@smsd.org 993-5856
Joanne Brian Para JoanneBrian@smsd.org 993-5836
Billie Varuska Para BillieVaruska@smsd.org 993-5836
Kelsey Koblitz Psychologist kelseykoblitz@smsd.org 993-5800
Laine Guerry Psychologist LaineGuerry@smsd.org 993-5803
Libby Kramer Reading LibbyKramer@smsd.org 993-5837
Megan Mahoney Social Worker MeganMahoney@smsd.org 993-3413
Cindy Waeckerle  Special Education CindyWaeckerle@smsd.org 993-5836
Jenny Helzer Speech JennyHelzer@smsd.org 993-5855
Specialist
Alexis  Biehl Specialist - Strings AlexisBiehl@smsd.org 993-1860
Julio Dotel Specialist - Art JulioDotel@smsd.org 993-5861
Micaela Emmott Specialist -Librarian micaelaemmott@smsd.org 993-5803
Matthew Mirsch Specialist - Vocal Music MatthewMirsch@smsd.org 993-5853
Kent Setty Specialist - Band KentSetty@smsd.org 993-0434
Rex Vanbuskirk Specialist - PE RexVanbuskirk@smsd.org 993-5866
Sue Wiley-Carter Specialist -Librarian suewileycarter@smsd.org 993-5803
Classroom Teachers
Emily Hoffman Teacher - Kindergarten EmilyHoffman@smsd.org 993-5822
Erin Flint Teacher - Kindergarten ErinFlint@smsd.org 993-5861
Mary Ashley Thies Teacher - Kindergarten MaryAshleyThies@smsd.org 993-5821
Jessica Brockmeier Teacher - Grade 1 JessicaBrockmeier@smsd.org 993-5817
Lori Judd Teacher - Grade 1 lorijudd@smsd.org 993-5846
Rebecca Blizzard Teacher - Grade 2 rebeccablizzard@smsd.org 993-5832
Mallory Ramsey Teacher - Grade 2 MalloryRamsey@smsd.org 993-5831
Caroline Cherry Teacher - Grade 3 CarolineCherry@smsd.org 993-5827
Jana Winkelbauer Teacher - Grade 3 janawinkelbauer@smsd.org 993-5842
Emily Arnold Teacher - Grade 4 emilyarnold@smsd.org 993-5841
Sarah Harvey Teacher - Grade 4 SarahHarvey@smsd.org 993-5826
Jill Jackard-Kading Teacher - Grade 5 jilljackardkading@smsd.org 993-5811
Amanda Jessee Teacher - Grade 5  amandajessee@smsd.org 993-5812
Barbara Philips Teacher - Grade 6  barbaraphilips@smsd.org 993-5871
Pamela Schafer Teacher - Grade 6  pamelaschafer@smsd.org 993-5868
Angela Harris Teacher - Int. Math 6 AngelaHarris@smsd.org 993-5800