Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
John Sheahan Aide - Clerical johnsheahan@smsd.org 993-5800
Michael Williams Custodian - Head michaelwilliams@smsd.org 993-5800
Rashida Bailey Custodian - Regular RashidaBailey@smsd.org 993-5800
Rodney Marrs Custodian - Regular rodneymarrs@smsd.org 993-5800
Huyen Van Food Service - Assistant HuyenVan@smsd.org 993-5800
Monica Cole Food Service - Kitchen Manager monicacole@smsd.org 993-5800
Alison Bivona Instructional Coach alisonbivona@smsd.org 993-5800
Micaela Emmott Librarian micaelaemmott@smsd.org 993-5800
Sue Wiley Carter Librarian suewileycarter@smsd.org 993-5800
Joann Blevins Nurse joannblevins@smsd.org 993-5800
Kathy Keith Principal - Elementary KathyKeith@smsd.org 993-5800
Kelsey Koblitz Psychologist kelseykoblitz@smsd.org 993-5800
Vickie Dickerson Secretary - Elementary VickieDickerson@smsd.org 993-5800
Cindy Waeckerle Sped Teacher - Resource CindyWaeckerle@smsd.org 993-5800
Julio Dotel Teacher - Art coming soon 993-5800
Jessica Brockmeier Teacher - Grade 1 JessicaBrockmeier@smsd.org 993-5800
Lori Judd Teacher - Grade 1 lorijudd@smsd.org 993-5800
Alex Krause Teacher - Grade 2 alexkrause@smsd.org 993-5800
Melissa Freeman Teacher - Grade 2 melissafreeman@smsd.org 993-5800
Ashley Wiles Teacher - Grade 2 AshleyWiles@smsd.org 993-5800
Caroline Cherry Teacher - Grade 3 CarolineCherry@smsd.org 993-5800
Jana Winkelbauer Teacher - Grade 3 janawinkelbauer@smsd.org 993-5800
Rebecca Blizzard Teacher - Grade 4 rebeccablizzard@smsd.org 993-5800
Mallory Ramsey Teacher - Grade 4 MalloryRamsey@smsd.org 993-5800
Amanda Jessee Teacher - Grade 5 amandajessee@smsd.org 993-5800
Emily Arnold Teacher - Grade 5 emilyarnold@smsd.org 993-5800
Barbara Philips Teacher - Grade 6 barbaraphilips@smsd.org 993-5800
Angela Harris Teacher - Grade 6 AngelaHarris@smsd.org 993-5800
Erin Flint Teacher - Kindergarten ErinFlint@smsd.org 993-5800
Sarah Specker Teacher - Kindergarten SarahSpecker@smsd.org 993-5800
Megan Connel Teacher - Pe MeganConnel@smsd.org 993-5800
Jill Jackard-kading Teacher - Reading jilljackardkading@smsd.org 993-5800
Matthew Mirsch Teacher - Vocal Music MatthewMirsch@smsd.org 993-5800