Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Principal and Office Staff
Kathy Keith Principal - Elementary Kathykeith@smsd.org 993-5801
Savanna Hubbard Secretary - Elementary

Savannahubbard@smsd.org

993-5809
John Sheahan Aide - Clerical Johnsheahan@smsd.org 993-5810
Mary Bersagel Nurse Marybersagel@smsd.org 993-5802
Custodial Staff
Mike Williams Custodian - Head Michaelwilliams@smsd.org 993-5805
Rod Marrs Custodian - Regular Rodneymarrs@smsd.org 993-5805
Food Service
Huyen Van Food Service - Assistant Huyenvan@smsd.org 993-5804
Monica Cole Food Service - Kitchen Manager Monicacole@smsd.org 993-5804
Support Staff
Lori Heinze Instructional Coach Loriheinze@smsd.org 993-5808
Jessica Garrett Para

Jessicagarrett@smsd.org

993-5800
Laine Guerry Psychologist Laineguerry@smsd.org 993-5803
Katie Smith Innovation Specialist Katiesmith@smsd.org 993-5837
Jami Hamilton-Ansley Social Worker

Jamiehamilton@smsd.org

https://smsd.instructure.com/enroll/PK3WGY

993-5856
Danielle Langley Counselor Daniellelangley@smsd.org 993-5855
Cindy Waeckerle  Special Education Cindywaeckerle@smsd.org 993-5836
Kelsey Kohn Speech Pathologist Kelseykohn@smsd.org 993-5815
Specialist
Paige Crosswhite Specialist - Art Paigecrosswhite@smsd.org 993-5861
Annie Campbell Specialist -Librarian Annecampbell@smsd.org 993-5813
Denton Hays Specialist - PE Dentonhays@smsd.org 993-5866
Matthew Mirsch Specialist - Vocal Music Matthewmirsch@smsd.org 993-5853
Colleen  O'Connell Specialist -Librarian Colleenoconnell@smsd.org 993-5873
Alexis Biehl Specialist-Strings Alexisbiehl@smsd.org 993-1860
Craig Theis

Specialist-Band

Craigtheis@smsd.org 993-0434
Classroom Teachers
Emily Hoffman Teacher - Kindergarten Emilyhoffman@smsd.org 993-5822
Erin Flint Teacher - Kindergarten Erinflint@smsd.org 993-5816
Jessica Brockmeier Teacher - Grade 1 Jessicabrockmeier@smsd.org 993-5817
Emma Vogt Teacher - Grade 1 Emmavogt@smsd.org 993-5846
Janie Cone Teacher - Grade 1 Janiecone@smsd.org 993-5821
Rachel  Pruett Teacher -Grade 2 Rachelpruett@smsd.org 993-5851
Annie Jurgensmeyer Teacher -Grade 2 Annjurgensmeyer@smsd.org 993-5832
Mallory Ramsey Teacher -Grade 2 Malloryramsey@smsd.org 993-5831
Caroline Cherry Teacher -Grade 3 Carolinecherry@smsd.org 993-5827
Jana Winkelbauer Teacher -Grade 3 Janawinkelbauer@smsd.org 993-5842
Emily Fox Teacher -Grade 4 Emilyarnold@smsd.org 993-5841
Sarah Harvey Teacher -Grade 4 Sarahharvey@smsd.org 993-5826
Jill Jackard-Kading Teacher -Grade 5 Jilljackardkading@smsd.org 993-5811
Amanda Jessee Teacher-Grade 5  Amandajessee@smsd.org 993-5812
Jessica Jankowski Teacher-Grade 6  Jessicajankowski@smsd.org 993-5868
Bobbie Philips Teacher-Grade 6  Barbarbaphilips@smsd.org 993-5871